Kids 'n Kinship

Kinship Board Of Directors

President

Heather Champine
heather@mediarelations.com
 

Secretary

Karen Anderson
karenanderson@fico.com
 

Board Member

Janet Lekson
jlekson@frontiernet.net
 

Board Member

Christin Gigstad
christin.gigstad@thomsonreuters.com
 

Vice President

Karla Kosel
karla.kosel@bluecrossmn.com
 

Treasurer

Scott Nordeen
snordeen@bgm-cpa.com
 

Board Member

Lawerence Stovern
lastovern@merchantsbank.com
 

Executive Director

Jan Belmore
jbkinship@aol.com
 
Content
Donate Now
Content

Contact Us »

Kids 'n Kinship
14870 Granada Avenue #127
Apple Valley MN, 55124
952-892-6368